How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

i75 Pierson Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Starla Gjertsen, Middletown, OH 02 Sep 2016
My husband and I just purchased our second vehicle here. We never thought we would be able to have a second vehicle. We received a flyer in the mail and decided to go down and take a look to see if it would be possible for us to get a second vehicle eventually and was hoping that would be in Februar...y when we had the extra money but wasn't for sure. The people were so helpful, friendly and so amazing to us that we felt right at home and could not pass up the amazing deal they gave us and now we can say we are the proud owners of two vehicles for the very first time. Our experience was just so great that we would most definitely recommend going here to our family and friends and anyone we know. Thank you all for giving us the great deal you gave us and treating us just like family because it really meant a lot to us. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Laury K. Headley Angel, Middletown, OH 16 Aug 2016
We just bought a third vehicle from here and the staff here rocks! We showed up at 8:15pm after closing just to look around at what they had... I was looking for a truck and they didn't have one on the lot I liked. Steve the salesman took the time to show me one they had in the wash bay and as soon ...as he raised the door and we saw what was sitting inside it was love at first sight. Even though it was after closing Steve and James opened the store back up and got to work on getting us the truck. Most places would have said "sorry we are closed" but these guys went out of their way to make a customer happy! Kudos to Steve and James! I highly recommend You go to Pierson's for your next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Ed Treadway, Middletown, OH 04 Jul 2016
My parents bought their cars always from them, as well as having them serviced there. My parents are gone now, and Pierson continues taking care of my family. Recently my family and I were back for a visit from PA and we ran into car issues, they couldn't have been more helpful.....they took care if... the issue and got us back on the road safe and sound! Great service staff!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nancy Williams, Middletown, OH 03 Jul 2016
I75 Pierson. Automotive. Step up once again. In our community when they gave a donation to the city of Middletown kids fishing derby hosted by Go fish bait shop thanks to them the all kids were able to get a rod and reel And we had sharp looking tshirts to give out. If you need a new ride , they are... the place to go ! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Joshua Determined Gjertsen, Middletown, OH 08 Sep 2016
Me and the wife got a second car from them didn't think it was possible but they made it possible for us to get another car friendly, nice very fun experience thanks for making it very possible.
5 rate
Facebook
Suzanna Bachman Woeste, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
Honest, Hard Working, Knowledgeable service staff! I have been driving an hour to have my cars serviced here for several years now. They have fixed hard to find problems for extremely reasonable prices! Highly recommended!
5 rate
Facebook
Ron Williams 27 Mar 2017
The sale consultant was great,he helped me thru the buying process. I was treated great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Misty Glover, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
People were so wonderful, so polite, and considerate. From the sales representatives to the management, they made sure we were completely comfortable through the entire process of buying our new car! Thanks!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Melissa Taylor, Middletown, OH 23 Aug 2016
I bought my second car from these amazing people. I fell in love with a,2013 infinity and they made it happen. Thank you all. John, Larry.
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole Garrett, Middletown, OH 01 Mar 2016
Awesome Experience!!! We will definitely be buying future cars from them! Best car buying experience I have ever had! From the moment you walk in they treat you like family! They make you feel at home and do whatever they can to help you! All around best customer service!! I will be telling everyone... about this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors