How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

i75 Pierson Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles 01 Mar 2017
great place to get a vehicle JJ made every thing quick and easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 01 Mar 2017
Turned a bad day into a great day! Have had 2 great experiences purchasing from these guys. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corvettefan 08 Jan 2017
I was very pleased with the overall experience, will definitely be back. JJ and his sales staff is the best
5 rate
Cars.com
owen w 19 Oct 2016
Fast and easy purchase treated very well will buy again from them
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua Determined Gjertsen, Middletown, OH 08 Sep 2016
Me and the wife got a second car from them didn't think it was possible but they made it possible for us to get another car friendly, nice very fun experience thanks for making it very possible.
5 rate
Facebook
Starla Gjertsen, Middletown, OH 02 Sep 2016
My husband and I just purchased our second vehicle here. We never thought we would be able to have a second vehicle. We received a flyer in the mail and decided to go down and take a look to see if it would be possible for us to get a second vehicle eventually and was hoping that would be in Februar...y when we had the extra money but wasn't for sure. The people were so helpful, friendly and so amazing to us that we felt right at home and could not pass up the amazing deal they gave us and now we can say we are the proud owners of two vehicles for the very first time. Our experience was just so great that we would most definitely recommend going here to our family and friends and anyone we know. Thank you all for giving us the great deal you gave us and treating us just like family because it really meant a lot to us. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Melissa Taylor, Middletown, OH 23 Aug 2016
I bought my second car from these amazing people. I fell in love with a,2013 infinity and they made it happen. Thank you all. John, Larry.
5 rate
Facebook
Laury K. Headley Angel, Middletown, OH 16 Aug 2016
We just bought a third vehicle from here and the staff here rocks! We showed up at 8:15pm after closing just to look around at what they had... I was looking for a truck and they didn't have one on the lot I liked. Steve the salesman took the time to show me one they had in the wash bay and as soon ...as he raised the door and we saw what was sitting inside it was love at first sight. Even though it was after closing Steve and James opened the store back up and got to work on getting us the truck. Most places would have said "sorry we are closed" but these guys went out of their way to make a customer happy! Kudos to Steve and James! I highly recommend You go to Pierson's for your next vehicle purchase! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Suzanna Bachman Woeste, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
Honest, Hard Working, Knowledgeable service staff! I have been driving an hour to have my cars serviced here for several years now. They have fixed hard to find problems for extremely reasonable prices! Highly recommended!
5 rate
Facebook
Misty Glover, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
People were so wonderful, so polite, and considerate. From the sales representatives to the management, they made sure we were completely comfortable through the entire process of buying our new car! Thanks!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors