How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

i75 Pierson Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carl 05 Jun 2017
Stopped in to Pierson to purchase a used car. JJ is the MAN!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
steve barrett 02 Jun 2017
James Comer was the salesman I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years and he was by far the best yet
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Cunningham 15 May 2017
Outstanding service byJJ and the finance manager. They helped me buy a car. Pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Deo 22 Apr 2017
First off Highly recommend visiting for Cleanliness, Hospitality and Experience. JJ and Comer went out of their way to help us and meet our requests. I didn't feel pressured, or distracted by either. The owner which her name slips my mind (Sorry) was very pleasant. My wife and I felt by the end of... the night we had a great trade in price. We also thought we had a fair negotiated price on our 2010 Colorado 4x4 Truck. They will be my dealer in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jacob moore 10 Apr 2017
I bought a nice car. Everything went well. Everyone was polite and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lewis W Tool lll 04 Apr 2017
John Johnson was our sales rep ,he was great answered all questions and concerns ,and was very friendly and kind :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Williams 27 Mar 2017
The sale consultant was great,he helped me thru the buying process. I was treated great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hayley 11 Mar 2017
Everyone was very friendly, it wasn't like your typical dealership where the salesman are following you around 24/7. They all were very helpful and made it a great experience, highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
jordon 08 Mar 2017
they worked with me even thought I have absolute no credit and I went to other dealer ships and they all declined me
5 rate
Cars.com
jordon 08 Mar 2017
great service and iv tried to get a car at multiple places they worked with me even thought I have no credit
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors