How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

i75 Pierson Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Suzanna Bachman Woeste, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
Honest, Hard Working, Knowledgeable service staff! I have been driving an hour to have my cars serviced here for several years now. They have fixed hard to find problems for extremely reasonable prices! Highly recommended!
5 rate
Facebook
Misty Glover, Middletown, OH 22 Jul 2016
People were so wonderful, so polite, and considerate. From the sales representatives to the management, they made sure we were completely comfortable through the entire process of buying our new car! Thanks!!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Ed Treadway, Middletown, OH 04 Jul 2016
My parents bought their cars always from them, as well as having them serviced there. My parents are gone now, and Pierson continues taking care of my family. Recently my family and I were back for a visit from PA and we ran into car issues, they couldn't have been more helpful.....they took care if... the issue and got us back on the road safe and sound! Great service staff!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nancy Williams, Middletown, OH 03 Jul 2016
I75 Pierson. Automotive. Step up once again. In our community when they gave a donation to the city of Middletown kids fishing derby hosted by Go fish bait shop thanks to them the all kids were able to get a rod and reel And we had sharp looking tshirts to give out. If you need a new ride , they are... the place to go ! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole Garrett, Middletown, OH 01 Mar 2016
Awesome Experience!!! We will definitely be buying future cars from them! Best car buying experience I have ever had! From the moment you walk in they treat you like family! They make you feel at home and do whatever they can to help you! All around best customer service!! I will be telling everyone... about this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Angel 10 Dec 2015
This dealership is great. They have great customer service and I will continue to go there for my automotive needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
karen 10 Dec 2015
the service dept is very knowledgable. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to stay with them. Friendly, low pressure sales department, will continue to do my business with Piersons
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim & Amber 20 Jul 2015
Saw a Mitsubishi Eclipse for sale posted online by Pierson Automotive in Middletown Ohio. Spoke to Daryl in the sales department who assured me I would love this car and would not be dissapointed. He was absolutly right! At first I was aprehensive about purchasing a car located two states away from ...my home, but Daryl walked me through the whole process and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! I got the vehicle at a great price and the sales staff were never pushy. They were up front and honest and didn't play any shadow games like many dealers do. My wife and I are so glad we purchased this car from Pierson Automotive. I have owned the car for a month now and it runs like new and there are no issues what so ever. I just can't say enough good things about this experience. THANK YOU DARYL! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors